Mitwirkende Personen

Vorstand:
PositionNameTelefonEmail
Erster VorsitzenderReiner Bermel02622/82293rbermel@gmx.de
Zweiter VorsitzenderJürgen Straub02631/31238straubtt@t-online.de
SchriftführerinBeate Manz02631/24117manz.beate@freenet.de
Erste SchatzmeisterinBabette Thomsen02632/497650thomsen.babette@t-online.de
Zweite SchatzmeisterinMarion Bermel02622/82293rbermel@gmx.de

Sportwarte:
PositionNameTelefonEmail
KanurennsportVolker Strohe02622/83417volkerstrohe@online.de
KanuwandersportMichael Bauer
Monika Kessler
02631/31276
02631/77469
sr500michael@hotmail.de
monika_kessler@kabelmail.de
Nordic-WalkingRuth Straub02631/31238straubtt@t-online.de
SchwimmenChristan Rosenbauer 0173/2924363nwvschwimmen@gmail.com

Übungsleiter:
PositionNameTelefonEmail
KanurennsportVolker Strohe
Marion Bermel
02622/83417
02622/82293
volkerstrohe@online.de
rbermel@gmx.de
Kanurennsport (Sprecher)Michael Bauer02631/31276sr500michael@hotmail.de
SchwimmenDietmar Fallaitnwvschwimmen@gmail.com
Schwimmen (Sprecher)Christan Rosenbauer0173/2924363nwvschwimmen@gmail.com
SeniorenschwimmenSigrid Spitzer02631/26371sigrid.spitzer@online.de
Nordic-WalkingRuth Straub02631/31238straubtt@t-online.de
RehasportC. Rosenbauer
Margret Senn

Ruth Straub
Sandra Zils
02634/1727
02622/838002

02631/31238
rosenbauerch@aol.com
margret-senn@kabelmail.de
straubtt@t-online.de
sandra.zils@t-online.de

Jugendwarte:
PositionNameTelefonEmail
JugendwartLeo Niggemannleo.niggemann@web.de

Administrator:
PositionNameTelefonEmail
AdministratorKristian Bermel02622/82293admin@nwv-neuwied.de